The Very Honorable President of the Valencia Regional Government
D. Alberto Fabra

Mayor of Valencia
Mrs. Rita Barberá Nolla

Honorable Sra. Consell de Governació
D. Serafín Castellano Gómez

President of the Valencia Provincial Council
D. Alfonso Rus Terol

His Excellency Councillor for Culture
D. Cristóbal Grau Muñoz

President of the Palau de la Música
Mrs. M.ª Irene Beneyto Jiménez de Laiglesia

Wiew Our YouTube Channel
Visit Our facebook page
Visit Our twitter
Visit Our flickr gallery
Visit Blog