Bernardo Adam Ferrero
Compulsory piece SECTION OF HONOUR
“Estructuras Sinfónicas”

Teo Aparicio Barberán
Compulsory piece FIRST SECTION
"The Rise Of The Phoenix"

Salvador Luján
Compulsory piece SECOND SECTION
"Los Anillos de Saturno"

Kevin Houben
Compulsory piece THIRD SECTION

Wiew Our YouTube Channel
Visit Our facebook page
Visit Our twitter
Visit Our flickr gallery
Visit Blog